Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » General

Subject: Mindthief modifier card Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
amanwing
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
While leveling up I chose the Stun + draw again card on the character sheet as a perk. After pulling the card out of the Mindthief box I realized that it has no (continue to draw symbol) on it. Is this a mistake? On the character sheet it is written with a "draw again symbol"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vince R.
United States
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Mindthief Card Question
Pretty sure it's a mistake, check the FAQ under Mindthief to be sure.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
amanwing
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you! I didn't realize it is already everything in the FAQ. Found it and it is indeed a misprint
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.