Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Advanced Squad Leader: Starter Kit #1» Forums » Rules

Subject: A question each for SW and Attacks in a building rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tankboy
United States
Haslet
Texas
flag msg tools
The Game that started it all
badge
I know. It's an Awesome Avatar.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It says in the Rulebook that if a Unit picks up an enemy SW the ROF is reduced by 1 and the B# reduced by 2. So if a Russian Squad picks up a German LMG, it has no ability for a continued ROF since it would now be 0, correct?

Second question pertains to attacks in a multi-hex building. If both units are adjacent in the same building, do the regular fire attacks still get a +3 DRM?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Damon Baume
Australia
Lismore
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Yes" to both questions.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tankboy
United States
Haslet
Texas
flag msg tools
The Game that started it all
badge
I know. It's an Awesome Avatar.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's going to be a hardship to overcomelaugh
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.