Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Saltlands» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rumor Markers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aaron Turner
msg tools
On my 3rd playthrough. Can 2 or more rumor markers occupy the same terrain tile?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Drozdy András
Hungary
Budapest
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes they can. Hope that helps, if anything else is unclear feel free to ask.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Johnny Ryals
msg tools
During our tutorial game, we ended up with both the Blue and Green markers in the same tile after the last rumor card was flipped. It became cooperative effort to clear all the Raiders out of that area at that point for winning the game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Riccardo Menozzi
Italy
Reggio Emilia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I want to ask a similar thing about the setup for the small map.
Do I just place 2 rumor markers on the same tile and the third one on the other tile?

EDIT nevermind I re-read the rules and answered my own question! Only green and blue rumor are used on the small map
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.