Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tiny Epic Western» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can influence go below 1 on the ammo belt? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Jacobs

McKinney
Texas
msg tools
mbmbmb
Can influence go below 1 on the ammo belt?

It makes sense to me that it can but the ammo belt doesn't have a spot labeled zero.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barry Miller
United States
Saint Charles
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Yes, it can go below one... the "zero" space is that part that has the three Influence icons drawn on it (the tip of the belt). Or, IOW, the belt starts counting at "1". So anyplace off of the belt is considered "0".





4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.