Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Empire of the Sun» Forums » Rules

Subject: Replacement: Tracing Supply to HQ Placed in the Reinforcement Phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Benoit Larose
Canada
Montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rule: "Procedure: To receive replacements, reduced units already on the map must be supplied and not in an un-neutralized enemy ZOI."

Question: can a reduced unit trace supply for the purpose of the Replacement Phase to a HQ that was placed on map during the Reinforcement phase?

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francisco Colmenares
Canada
Woodbridge
Ontario
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes it can.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benoit Larose
Canada
Montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you Francisco.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Herman
United States
New York
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Benoitl33 wrote:
Rule: "Procedure: To receive replacements, reduced units already on the map must be supplied and not in an un-neutralized enemy ZOI."

Question: can a reduced unit trace supply for the purpose of the Replacement Phase to a HQ that was placed on map during the Reinforcement phase?

Thank you


Francisco has already answered this correctly, but as I have said more times than I can ever remember for one of my designs, please, oh please "follow the sequence of play" and all questions are answered. This is why replacements comes AFTER reinforcements.

Mark
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benoit Larose
Canada
Montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you Mark.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.