Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Napoleonic Wars (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two reserves rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Farrell C
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As Britain am I allowed to play both my reserves? One as an event and the other for cp. no other cards will be payed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kris Van Beurden
Belgium
Leuven
Vlaams-Brabant
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think they are both "+" cards so can't be played in the same impulse.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Blumentritt
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
^ That is correct.

You get one regular card play.

You get one + action (either a Reserve play or turn a resource in for a card).

You can do one, the other, or both (or neither, if you are out of regular cards), but you can never do one of those actions twice.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.