Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Round House» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ancestor's Hall - do you HAVE to stop there? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott "Tox" Morris
United States
Georgetown
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've read rules 3.1 but I'm confused... do you HAVE to stop in the ancestor's hall with a leader or can you bypass it using normal movement rules?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lieven De Puysseleir
Belgium
Leuven
flag msg tools
trust me, I'm a dentist
badge
we don't lie, we use statistics
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
HAVE to stop there. (I could lookup in the rules for reference but I'm 100% sure you have to stop so I won't - but you can whistle)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott "Tox" Morris
United States
Georgetown
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup, we found it this morning on the cardboard rules summary.

Thanks!

lievendp wrote:
HAVE to stop there. (I could lookup in the rules for reference but I'm 100% sure you have to stop so I won't - but you can whistle)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.