Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Star Trek: Attack Wing» Forums » Rules

Subject: Will Riker captain mirror verse rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Larry DeStefano
United States
Bloomingburg
New York
flag msg tools
Can someone please give me an example of how he works. It came up at are last OP and they were 2 sides. One saying he basically let's u double an action after u performed it once. And another saying he is kinda like 1st version picard???? Thank you all who reply.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ashen von Ragend
Austria
Wien / Vienna
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Its easier to reply if you post the card text
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Montgomery
United States
Modesto
California
flag msg tools
badge
The Shipyard - Star Trek Attack Wing spoilers and reviews
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If it's "Each time you perform a [Battle Stations], an [Evade], or a [Target Lock] Action, place 1 additional Token of the appropriate type ([battle stations], [evade], or [Target Lock]) on this card. During the Activation Phase, you may spend 1 Token from this card and perform the corresponding Action as a free Action." then the rulings you want are found http://win.wizkids.com/bb/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=2258&p=6632&h...

He does not trigger off of his own use, and he does not trigger off of free actions.

If it's the Captain/Admiral Riker, there was an errata from WORF. His text should read - "(FLEET) ACTION: Place a [SCAN] Token beside your ship. You may then perform 1 Action from your Upgrade Bar as a free Action. You cannot perform the [SCAN] Action as a free Action this round."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trueflight Silverwing
United States
Waverly
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
He lets you put a token of the same type on his card. You can spend those tokens on a later turn to perform those actions as a free action. The rules prevent you from performing the same action twice in a single turn, so you cant get "double" of anything, but as you collect up tokens on him, it does allow you to take a normal action (which gives him a token) and use one of his other tokens to perform a second free action (but they cannot be the same as per the rules).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Larry DeStefano
United States
Bloomingburg
New York
flag msg tools
Good that the way were doing it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.