Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mega Civilization» Forums » Rules

Subject: What happens if you use all tokens on board to build a city? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
E A
msg tools
badge
Avatar
Is there any possible way to get a token into play back? Other than getting a calamity that does less than 5 damage, is there any other way?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicholas
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you do that, you don't have support for the city and you have to replace the city with tokens immediately in the next "check city support" phase.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark O'Reilly
United Kingdom
Chester
Cheshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you need 2 tokens to support each city.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
E A
msg tools
badge
Avatar
Thanks for the clarification!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.