Thumb up
1 Posts

Space Infantry» Forums » Rules

Subject: Suppressing Fire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
Let's say I'm in the first round of combat and I've got CP. At what moment am I supposed to give Suppressing Fire order? Before I draw RN for other units? Or may I choose units after getting them RN?

In what sense is Suppressing Fire lasting effect if you remove "-1 AP" after enemy's attack?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.