Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Ligretto» Forums » Rules

Subject: Advanced rules and moving row onto another row rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rick Watts
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Hi, if you are using the advanced rules when you are building down on the row cards (the 3-5 cards to the side of the stack depending on the number of players), can you move one row card onto another row (i.e. if you start with a red 9 and a green 8 on two of your rows, can you move the 8 onto the 9?)

My initial thoughts are that you cannot as the rules only talk about putting cards from your stack or hand onto each row. However the rules I've seen for Dutch Blitz (which I know is similar) say you can move one row onto another?

Many thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.