Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tiny Epic Kingdoms» Forums » Rules

Subject: How many times can you use the shape shifters ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steven Middlemas
msg tools
Was wondering, can you only use a shape shifters ability once per level, or at level one could you use it multiple times to change factions and use various abilities, or is it once per level.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Coe
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.GamelynGames.com
badge
www.GamelynGames.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Once per level.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.