Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Santorini» Forums » Rules

Subject: atlas vs chronus rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Quantum Jack
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
in this matchup, does a lower level atlas dome count as a "completed tower" for chronus' alternative win condition?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francis Rivest
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
Quantum_Jack wrote:
in this matchup, does a lower level atlas dome count as a "completed tower" for chronus' alternative win condition?


No a complete tower is made of 3 blocks and a dome, it's in the rulebook pretty clearly if i remember right.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Saxberg
Canada
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Gazevil's right. This actually gives Atlas a strong advantage against Chronus because he can prevent towers from being finished by capping them off early.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Quantum Jack
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
cool. thats what i thought. I was just checking to make for sure. quell my inner rule lawyer.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.