Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Phalanxx: Charisma» Forums » General

Subject: Any other rules besides rolling +1 White die? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Larry Buckel
United States
Whittier
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the 4th die affect your 3 Talents bonus if rolling 8 or less? I assume you just ignore the 4 unused die.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bernd Eisenstein
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You mean the Expert rules for the Promocard?

It has no affect to the 3 Talents bonus - it's only neccessary when it comes to the card conditions!

Greetings
Bernd
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Larry Buckel
United States
Whittier
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Bernd. I just received the card and mis-understood the advantage. I thought you actually had a 4th die. The back of the card is clear with the conditions that it isn't a physical die:

'The player Owns and imaginary white die valued at 1. The die counts as an additional white home die with a value of 1 when fulfilling the conditions of cards (and is included in the sum of the home dice).
The player startsthe game with 1 Talent more (due to the sum of the Home Dice'.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.