Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Duke and Frozen in Fear rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonatan Rueløkke
msg tools
If i use Duke to move and investigate, do i only pay one action or 2 if i am frozened in fear? Technically it is not a move action correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Hill
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
It costs 1 action.

Duke is Investigating and dragging his Frozen in Fear ally Pete along with him.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pauli Vinni
Finland
Espoo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Good dog!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Dockery
msg tools
mb
Duke fears nothing!

(Except claws made out of steam; those are actually pretty scary)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.