Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Codex: Card-Time Strategy – Deluxe Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: When Abomination dies or leaves play rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Walter Greer
United States
Mint Hill
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When Abomination dies or otherwise leaves play, do the -1/-1 runes, that were placed after his arrival, go away with him?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Brendel
United States
Dunwoody
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Abomination doesn't place runes. The -1/-1 is a global effect that exists while he is in play.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vash TheStampede
Saudi Arabia
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
When a card doesnt explicitly say the word "rune", you dont put a rune.
The cards that dont have this word are mainly temporary or conditional buff/debuff that you need to put in mind while playing
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Walter Greer
United States
Mint Hill
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you all for the explanation
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.