Recommend
6 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Coldwater Crown» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lure rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adam Daulton
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the bait that is removed by the lure go to a master angler fish?
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean Flynn
United States
Shiloh
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
if possible, yes
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dennis Hoyle
United States
Carbondale
IL
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ooogene wrote:
Does the bait that is removed by the lure go to a master angler fish?


Anytime you remove bait from your board it may go to one of your not-yet-caught Master Angler fish.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.