Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Imperial Settlers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Raze an Opponent's Building rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom McGreevy
United States
Naples
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I notice on some cards they state raze a common building and on others they state raze a building. Under all circumstances are Commons the only buildings you can raze using an Action card?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Israel Waldrom
New Zealand
Dunedin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Japanese faction buildings can also be razed, hence why some cards will specifically state common.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.