Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Defenders of the Last Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Adjacent?? 34 & 36, 8 & 15 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chase Williams
United States
Spring Hill
Tennessee
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The areas are tough to distinguish.

Are 34 and 36 adjacent for overruns?

What about 8 and 15?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Baker
United States
Fishers
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, areas that meet at only a corner are not considered adjacent. This is covered in the FAQ.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.