Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Roll Player» Forums » Rules

Subject: Monk Ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan Dorton
United States
Norton
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So... if the monk decides to discard a card from the market.. you get to activate any attribute ability(even if its full on dice) making it possible for the monk to use 2 attribute abilities / turn? One being where you place a die, the other being from his Ability. Thanks in advance. This game rocks!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keith Matejka
United States
Middleton
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Smith
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
Does the monk get the gold as well as using the attribute power?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keith Matejka
United States
Middleton
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Smith
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
Thanks for the quick reply!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.