Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Few questions about summons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Canada
flag msg tools
I did not find answers in the FAQ.

1- if a summons do a element, can the owner of the summons use it right after summon's turn? (normaly you can use the element from someone else's turn)

2- If i can bless adjacent allies,can i bless a group of summons from someone else? this could result in adding a few X2 card in his deck

thx!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Florin
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
taularian wrote:
I did not find answers in the FAQ.

1- if a summons do a element, can the owner of the summons use it right after summon's turn? (normaly you can use the element from someone else's turn)

2- If i can bless adjacent allies,can i bless a group of summons from someone else? this could result in adding a few X2 card in his deck

thx!


1. Yes. The restriction is only that you can't consume an element that you yourself have infused on the same turn

2. Yes, allies are allies.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.