Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Trek: Fleet Captains» Forums » Rules

Subject: Transmission Interference through Unexplored Locations? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Douglas S
United States
Torrance
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Transmission Interference (Opposed sensor test modified by movement points to reach target to discard an opponent's mission). Can you not scan through unexplored hexes or if so, how many movement points are they worth
in these scans?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave, or "Phineas" or "Tolstoy" or,
United States
Mount Holly
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Duglis wrote:
Transmission Interference (Opposed sensor test modified by movement points to reach target to discard an opponent's mission). Can you not scan through unexplored hexes or if so, how many movement points are they worth in these scans?
You cannot use Transmission Interference through unexplored hexes. Here is an official answer.

A friendly tip: try to ask any expansion-specific questions in the Rules forum for the expansion. Although you can use any new rules from the expansions even playing just with the base set, anyone with only the base set and no expansions won't know the rule you are asking about.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.