Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Baseball Highlights: 2045» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rally Hits & gambler rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Garcia
msg tools
mb
Hi there,

I got some doubts about those specific offensive skills.

Rally generales hits of You are behind. Those hits which has been added, are instant like inmediatte action or they're added as additional hit boxes?

Gambler would copy threated hits of top agent deck. My question is if i add those hits with the proper hits of The Card??

Explain me with am example how they works

Ty
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rally - hits mentioned in the immediate action text are immediate. Hits in the hit box are threatened, as normal.

Gambler - you get the hit box from the deck card instead of from the gambler, not in addition.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.