Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Prague: The Empty Triumph» Forums » Rules

Subject: Command leaders in Scenario 3 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paolo Gentili
Italy
San Vincenzo (LI)
flag msg tools
Hi. Have I to roll always for initiative for the command leaders with no Wing leader present on the map, in Scenario 3? Thanks, Paolo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mitchell Land
United States
Ballwin
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
gionny98 wrote:
Hi. Have I to roll always for initiative for the command leaders with no Wing leader present on the map, in Scenario 3? Thanks, Paolo


Not necessarily. See Prague Rules 8.3a #C for definition of Army Leaders. Normal activation rules are in effect, of course, so, if the Command leader isn't within an Army leader's range (extended by Wing Leader or not), you would have to roll.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paolo Gentili
Italy
San Vincenzo (LI)
flag msg tools
Thanks Mitchell. Best, Paolo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.