Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Next War: Taiwan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Victory points in Target Kaohsiung rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt
United Kingdom
Gloucester
Gloucestershire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The VPs in the standard scenario Target Kaohsiung says the PRC get one victory point for each port and/or urban hex.

Two hexes of Kaohsiung are both a port and urban hex. Are they each worth one victory point or two?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mitchell Land
United States
Ballwin
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
chaochou wrote:
The VPs in the standard scenario Target Kaohsiung says the PRC get one victory point for each port and/or urban hex.

Two hexes of Kaohsiung are both a port and urban hex. Are they each worth one victory point or two?


One each. It's awkwardly worded.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt
United Kingdom
Gloucester
Gloucestershire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Toadkillerdog wrote:

One each. It's awkwardly worded.


Thanks for the quick response...

...and yes it is!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.