Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Smash Up» Forums » Rules

Subject: Special-action (after scoring) and Mass Enchantment rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Minas Anor
msg tools
Hi,
What happens if I use “Mass Enchantment” [Wizards] (“Reveal the top card of each other player's deck. Play one revealed action as an extra action. Return unused cards to the top of their decks.”) and I reveal a special-action which can be played after a base scores (e.g. “Buffet” [Vampires]: “Special: Play after a base scores. If you were the winner, place a +1 power counter on each of your minions.”). Can I use it if in the same turn a base scores?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jay Young
United States
virginia beach
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
You cannot use it since at the time of flipping it cannot be used. If you played Mass Enchantment during the "play before a base scores phase" Using something like "Mole" and you got a before a base scores action you could use it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.