Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Frozen In Fear with Pathfinder rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Majchrzak
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I have Pathfinder in play and I have Frozen in Fear in my threat area will Pathfinder still let me move without spending actions? I think it would based on some other posts I read on Duke and Frozen in Fear but wanted to double check.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B.D. Flory
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Sildric Stormwind wrote:
If I have Pathfinder in play and I have Frozen in Fear in my threat area will Pathfinder still let me move without spending actions? I think it would based on some other posts I read on Duke and Frozen in Fear but wanted to double check.


It would, yes. Frozen only imposes an addtional cost on the basic fight, move or evade actions, or abilities designated as such with bold text, such as "Fight." in a weapon's ability.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Hill
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say so, yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Majchrzak
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the speedy responses. Pathfinder is amazing, lol.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.