Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

GYM» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving Coaches rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Chipman
United States
Murray
Kentucky
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the Brat/Bully only move coaches when they are played from the hand?

Can they also move them when someone moves a brat to another location?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Handy
United States
Turlock
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only from hand as a player' turn placement. If a brat is moved as a result of a kid event action, no, it does not trigger a coach movement.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Chipman
United States
Murray
Kentucky
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Awesome - thx for quick reply.

Played today with a student (I'm a high school teacher) - it was a quick learner and a quick game. Very good.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.