Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tyrants of the Underdark» Forums » Rules

Subject: Recruit a single card per turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Mokszycki
United States
Snohomish
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say "recruit a card" (singular) which seems to indicate one card per player turn but I'm not sure if this is intentional. Can I, for example, spend my 5 influence to recruit one 2-cost card plus one 3-cost card? Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin C.
United States
Bethlehem
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can recruit multiple cards a turn.

On p. 8 under "Your Turn," it says, "During your turn, do the following any number of times and in any order you choose:"

"Recruit a Card" is one of the basic actions listed, so you can do it any number of times as long as you have the resources to expend.

Hope this helps.

Kevin
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Mokszycki
United States
Snohomish
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I missed that part. Thanks very much!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.