Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cultists of Cthulhu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bill Allison
United States
Phoenix
Arizona
flag msg tools
I am confused about combat. The rules indicate dice rolls for both attacker and defender, however they also indicate combat is simultaneous. Does this mean 2 dice rolls per combat or 4 (I hope not)? Also, I think I understand that a combat card is always drawn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Eliot
msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You roll twice, not four times. The defender rolls first, then the attacker. A combat card is drawn each time two combatants fight.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.