Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blood Rage» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 x Ship Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey,

I have two ship questions:

1. Does a supporting ship always have to fight even if the player doesn't want to?

Example: Raven Clan initiates a Pillage in Utgarde (which has a supporting fjord). Bear Clan has a ship in the fjord but none of either; units in the villages or units in adjacent provinces, does the Bear Clan ship still have to fight if the player doesn't want to?

2. Can more than 1 player put a ship into the same fjord? The online rulebook (https://cmon-files.s3.amazonaws.com/BLR001-Rulebook.pdf) says:

Quote:
There is no limit to the number of Ship figures that can occupy each fjord.


The only way this could affect 1 player is with their Ship and the Sea Serpent. However based on the wording of "no limit to the number of Ship figures" I'm presuming if Raven already have a Ship in a fjord any other clan can land their ships there too? They may just not be around for a long time.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William Cody
United States
Columbus
OH
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes
2. Yes
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.