Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Warhammer Quest: The Adventure Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: keeping items between games rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
joe sedita
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Maybe this is a dumb question, but do you keep the items you found say, in quest one into quest two? I have a feeling it's no but not sure.

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon C
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You keep the gear were holding but not any items from the dungeon deck.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
joe sedita
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.