Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

AssassinCon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Incorrect Accusation of Eliminated Player gets 2 or 1 Points? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kilo Force
United States
Salt Lake City
Utah
flag msg tools
I play with Red
badge
I play with Red
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


Does an incorrectly accused eliminated player get 2 or 1 points? The rulebook conflicts.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Peterson

Layton
Utah
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a player Calls Guards and they guess a color of an eliminated player. The Eliminated Player acquires two points.

(The example in the rule book on the right is incorrect.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kilo Force
United States
Salt Lake City
Utah
flag msg tools
I play with Red
badge
I play with Red
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.