Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Burke's Gambit» Forums » Rules

Subject: If you return a die to the bag without using it? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rodney Arndt
United States
Elma
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you return a die to the bag without using it, are you forced to draw, roll, and resolve a second die or can you simply choose to pass your turn? Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
DomaGB
United States
Green Bay area
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Answered here:

https://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/1712143/do-you-have-res...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.