Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

King of Tokyo» Forums » Rules

Subject: 1VP for entering the empty tokyo at the beginng of the game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rudy priecinsky
Slovakia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does first player to enter tokyo (at the beginning of the game) gain 1VP as well ? I presume yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brodie
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Flavio Santos
Brazil
Brasilia
Distrito Federal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
rudy3 wrote:
Does first player to enter tokyo (at the beginning of the game) gain 1VP as well ? I presume yes.

Why wouldn't he?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.