Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

MBT (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Brew Up Suppression rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Craig Truesdell
United States
Uniontown
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are armored vehicles considered ground units for 6.5.2.6?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fernando Robert Yu
Philippines
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes..they also get suppressed when an allied unit brews up in their hex..
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig Truesdell
United States
Uniontown
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, that is how we played it. Now I have to figure out when they become unsuppressed...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig Truesdell
United States
Uniontown
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do they receive a suppression "on" marker first? Does everyone who suffers suppression get a suppression "on" as their first marker?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pierre Miranda
France
Contamine sur Arve
Haute-Savoie, Rhône-Alpes
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi there,

I'm playing with Craig and I confirm that I can't find anywhere an explanation about suppression ON and suppression OFF markers.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig Truesdell
United States
Uniontown
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I did find it for the infantry and I can see in the clean up phase it turns to "off" so next turn you have a chance of removing it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.