I can't seem to find an answer to this anywhere, maybe I'm blind.There is no limit on how many curses or blessings your character can have. In our last session my GF's Brute got hit with five curses in a single round due to unforseen events. ^.^
Do you put a CURSE card in your deck every time a monster makes an attack that adds a CURSE effect? On the flip side, do you add a BLESS card to your deck every time you are targeted by an effect that adds a BLESS?
I ask because the rules say you can only be affected by one instance of a specific condition - that multiple conditions do not stack, (no double poisoned). I thought I read somewhere that BLESS and CURSE are an exception, but I can't find that ruling again.