Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Enhancements on multiple summons? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Oehler
msg tools
mb
If a character is enhancing an action that summons several creatures, do they need to pay the extra cost for multiple targets? On one hand, there's no targeting. On the other, it seems like everything else that affects multiple things pays extra and getting +1 attack on two summons is clearly multiple things.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Isaac Childres
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, just pay the normal cost.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.