Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Old School Tactical» Forums » Rules

Subject: intensive fire with leader? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Smith
United States
Pulaski
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If a leader is stacked with a unit that intensive fires, is he Shaken automatically as well?

thanks for the info!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed Pacitto
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
If the leader is involved in the intensive fire, I would say yes per the rules.

Quote:
Intensive Fire
1. A Used unit can use Intensive Fire.
2. The unit is automatically Shaken ( markers placed
on unit ) after using this option.
3. Intensive Fire modifiers are -1 to Firepower, and a
-1 on any To Hit and attack rolls.
4. Unit can perform no further actions for the turn
remainder, except self-defense in Melee.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shayne Logan
Canada
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the leader would be Shaken as well
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.