Emil Vincent Alonzo
My opponent has one of his Heroes in a zone with his Avatar of Poseidon. I hit that zone with an attack. How can I allocate the hits?
I can hit any of the 2 figures?
Thanks in advance!
My guess is you get to allocate hits to the Sea Monster and/or Hero as you choose.
I would say it's a combination of the two rules that a Sea Monster is treated "like a Hero" (tho is not a hero model) and the rule "if multiple enemies in the zone have the same priority levels the attacker gets to allocate hits".
So my interpretation is that since the Avatar "is like a Hero", it has the same priority level as a Hero, so you can assign the hits however you want btwn the hero and the avatar.