Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Garden Dice: The Card Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: When you harvest? And spend one die? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jarad Bond
United States
Anchorage
Alaska
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Blue Ribbon says: you gain 5 points when you harvest a vegetable, chain as normal, etc... Can this vegetable you harvest be the second or third one in the chain, or does it have to be the first one?

Another question: when the cards say spend one die to harvest an opponent's vegetable, does the number have to be sufficient to perform the harvest as if it were your own?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Bass
United States
Winston-Salem
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Jarad, great questions!

logris wrote:
Blue Ribbon says: you gain 5 points when you harvest a vegetable, chain as normal, etc... Can this vegetable you harvest be the second or third one in the chain, or does it have to be the first one?

Yes, it must be the first vegetable in the chain.

logris wrote:
Another question: when the cards say spend one die to harvest an opponent's vegetable, does the number have to be sufficient to perform the harvest as if it were your own?

Yes, correct.

-Doug
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.