Thumb up
1 Posts

Prairie Aflame!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leader Capture 4.3 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Cundiff
United States
St. Bernice
flag msg tools
If the leader is in a stack in which all the units in the force are forced to retreat, he may be captured. After all combat rounds have been completed roll a die. On a 6, the leader is captured. On a 1-5, the leader escapes and is placed on the nearest friendly unit of the owning player's choice.

Now the problem here is that in doing this, you are removing a leader from a force that still exists.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.