Thumb up
1 Posts

WarQuest» Forums » General

Subject: Rule question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
chris damigos

msg tools
If I complete a conquest card I still take tow new a keep one??? Or because of the New action this stop??

Can I use resource power card multiple time unless otherwise noted on card???

A resource power card give an extra die for warlord in battle..this item only used from warlord or can a lieutenant use it too???
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.