I am the one who mods!
Are you pondering what I'm pondering?
1. If crew are adjacent to an objective (deck feature) and destroy it, will they move into the zone where the objective was? Or does onward only take effect if enemy crew are destroyed? Since the definition of Enemy (on p.8) goes like this:
Rulebook page 8 wrote:
ENEMY: When a rule refers to “enemy,” it refers to your opponent and all pieces not under your control. I would say the storm onwards. see the Rules text of Onward!
If Crew attack a zone and KO all enemies in that zone, and that zone is on their movement track, they will immediately take 1 additional move into that zone (but only move, they will not attack again).