Thumb up
2 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tower Gate - Orc Guard rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hitbaz 47
South Carolina
flag msg tools
After exploring the Tower Gate, what do I do with the Orc Guard? Is it still engaged or discarded?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Berry

Englishman in Amsterdam
msg tools
The Orc Guard remains engaged until you defeat it. It is never bound to the Tower Gate.

Note: Once you defeat the Orc Guard you must discard it on your player deck discard pile (not the encounter deck discard pile and not back into your deck).

Rules P.10 Discard Piles

Each player has his own discard pile, and the encounter deck also has its own discard pile. Whenever a card is discarded, it goes to the discard pile belonging to the card’s originating deck.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.