2010 - Vinhos, 2012 - CO2, 2014 - kanban, 2015 - The Gallerist, 2016 - Vinhos Deluxe, 2017 - Lisboa, 2018 - Escape Plan, CO2 Second Chance and Dragon Keepers - Maybe: 2019 - ROTW Portugal and On Mars, 2020 - Kanban Deluxe Edition
In Tabletopia I got Card #63 which in the bottom has two state officials with a "minus" sign. The rules say that a penalty card has an "X". Therefore, assuming that this card is not a penalty, but a bonus, if the card is used in the portfolio, I would interpret the card to allow the player to open a public building with two less officials than required in the plan used. Is this correct?