The Turn 9 setup for the Peloponnesians says to place 11 bases. But under the general components in the main rulebook it says the yellow guys should only have 10 bases.
Which base doesn't belong? (I'd bet Sicily should only have one base).
That pisses me off. I cannot remember how many times I checked this chart. I would offer a different solution. This is the beginning of a single turn scenario, so the number of bases has no effect on the victory conditions.
Since everyone, I'm sure I'll hear otherwise, likely got 11 Pelop bases (special scenario rule), just use 11 for now while I go back and see what it should be. It is likely that Sicily should only have one base, but I'm not sure without some research into what it was back some number of versions.