Thumb up
1 Posts

The Last Stand: Little Big Horn June 25, 1876» Forums » Rules

Subject: 10.3 Movement Question? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Jackson

North Carolina
msg tools
10.3 states:

"A dismounted stack that mounts can spend MPs available in the same Turn as a mounted Cavalry unit minus the mounting MP cost and any movement MP spent before mounting"

Is the reverse also true? Can a mounted stack that dismounts spend any remaining MPs?

Can a stack mount/dismount multiple times in the same turn?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.