Re: Olympia side A with Counterfeiters guild
Boxer Santaros wrote:
I didn't see this addressed in the rules for cities, but when you play with Olympia side A and build the third wonder stage you can copy the guild of a neighbor as if you had build that card at the end of the game. The neighbor happened to have the Counterfeiters Guild, which is worth 5 points and causes three debt when played. So Olympia gets the 5 points but do they cause everyone else to then lose an additional three coins at the end of the game?
Yes. It's like you build the guild, so opponent will have to pay 3 coins to the bank at the end of game.
PS: It is side B, BTW.