Thumb up
1 Posts

D-Day (3rd edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fortress cities. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
flag msg tools
What is the rule interpretation when a Fortress City is between 2 enemy units and you want to move from a ZOC hex of 1 [or both even] into a vacant Fortress City? This is not moving from a ZOC hex to another ZOC hex.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.